You are the owner of this page.

Personnel

 

Personnel information:

General station contacts:

Owner/General Manager, Doug Stannard: doug@krok.com

Owner/Chief Financial Officer, Alan Taylor: alant@krok.com

Station Manager, Rick Barnickel: ad_guy1@yahoo.com

Advertising Sales Manager, Patty Peacock: patty@krok.com

Account Executive, Jessica Dunn: jessica@krok.com

News Director, Stacie Husak: stacie@kvvp.com

Traffic Manager, Robbie Giles: traffic@krok.com

IT Specialist, Derek Spears: derek@krok.com

Other station contacts:

KROK-FM

Program Director, Sandy Blackwell: sandy.blackwell@gmail.com

Jocks:

Sandy Blackwell, sandy.blackwell@gmail.com

Derek Spears, derek@krok.com

Sandy Guynn, sandyg@kvvp.com

Advertising Sales Manager, Patty Peacock, patty@krok.com

Account Executive, Jessica Dunn: jessica@krok.com

Today's Country 105.7

Program Director: Donna McCoy, donna@donnamccoy.com

Jocks:

Sandy Guynn, sandyg@kvvp.com

Rick Barnickel, ad_guy1@yahoo.com

Sandy Blackwell, sandy.blackwell@gmail.com

Derek Spears, derek@krok.com

Advertising Sales Manager, Patty Peacock, patty@krok.com

Account Executive, Jessica Dunn: jessica@krok.com

Account Executive, Wanda Beaird: wanda@krok.com

KUMX-FM

Program Director: Donna McCoy, donna@donnamccoy.com

Advertising Sales Manager, Patty Peacock, patty@krok.com

Account Executive, Jessica Dunn: jessica@krok.com

If you have an event you'd like to list on the site, submit it now!

Newsletters

Real-time Stocks