Search / 32 results found

  • Updated

BATON ROUGE, La. – Commissioner of Administration Jay Dardenne said state offices will remain closed Tuesday in seven northwest Louisiana parishes due to continuing water pressure problems caused by the severe winter. The parishes include: Bienville, Bossier, Caddo, Claiborne, DeSoto, Red River and Webster.