Rapides Symphony

Saturday, Oct. 19th the Rapides Symphony Orchestra  presents "Rach 2" featuring piano soloist Ho-yeul Lim, with performances of Tchaikovsky's Romeo and Juliet Fantasy-Overture, Borodin's Polovtsian Dances from Prince Igor, and Rachmaninoff's Piano Concerto No. 2.

For more information visit rapidessymphony.org

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.